## MALACAÑANG MANILA

## ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 15

## PROVIDING FOR THE CONVERSION OF THE MINISTRIES INTO DE-PARTMENTS AND THE CORRESPONDING CHANGE IN THE TITLES OF KEY POSITIONS THEREOF.

With the adoption of the 1986 Constitution, all ministries should henceforth be called departments.

Ministers shall be described as Secretaries; Deputy Ministers as Undersecretaries; and Assistant Ministers/ Secretaries as Assistant Secretaries.

It is suggested that existing stationeries or other papers bearing the letterhead or description of ministries or ministers should be used until the supplies are exhausted. Whenever convenient, typewritten corrections can simply be made thereon.

Done in the City of Manila, this 11th day of February in the year of Our Lord, nineteen hundred and eighty-seven.

pragon fo. aquint

By the President:

JOKER P. ARROYO Executive Secretary